dimanche 28 octobre 2007

Sadat X - Wild Cowboys (1996)

01 The Lump Lump
02 Wild Cowboys
03 Sauce for Birdheads feat. Shawn Black
04 Open Bar feat. Grand Puba
05 Hang 'Em High feat. Alias Christ
06 Do It Again
07 Game's Sober feat. Money Boss Players, Sha Sha
08 Smoking on the Low feat. Shawn Black, DV Alias Christ
09 Petty People feat. Shawn Black
10 The Interview feat. Regina Hall
11 Stages and Lights
12 Move On
13 The Funkiest
14 Escape from New York feat. Dedi
15 The Hashout feat. Shawn Black, Tec, Cool Chuck